La Rejouissance for Clarinet Quartet

Item number: NDV 910C

aus: Royal Fireworks

Category: ensemble

15,00 €

including 7% VAT. , no shipping costs

Available now!

Shipping time: 2 - 3 workdays

The Download PDF edition can be purchased at

La Rejouissance for Clarinets Quartet

1. Clarinet
2. Clarinet
3. Clarinet
4. Bass Clarinet

Score including single parts

Difficulty: medium

NDV 910C

instrumentation: quartet (clarinet)
Genre: baroque
difficulty: 2=easy
edition: Score, parts
Shipping weight: 0,09 Kg
product weight: 0,09 Kg
author / composer: G. F. Händel
arranger: Jeanie Murrow
extent: 12 pages
year of publication: 2021
ISMN: 9790502880545
publishing number: NDV 910C

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision: