Magnificat Fuga for brass quartet

Item number: NDV 2297C

Category: brass instruments

17,00 €

including 7% VAT. , no shipping costs

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 2 workdays

The Download PDF edition can be purchased at

Magnificat Fuga
for brass quartet

1st trumpet in Bb
2nd trumpet in Bb
3rd trombone in C
4th trombone in C

Score incl. single parts

Difficulty: easy to medium

NDV 2297C

instrumentation: quartet (brass)
Genre: church occasions classical baroque
difficulty: 2=easy
edition: Score, parts
product weight: 0,10 Kg
author / composer: Johann Pachelbel
arranger: Daniel Jones
extent: 12 pages
year of publication: 2021
ISMN: 9790502880927
publishing number: NDV 2297C

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision: