Music From The Royal Fireworks for brass quartett

Item number: NDV 4b138M

Category: Ensemble

14,00 €

including 7% VAT. , no shipping costs

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 2 workdays

The Download PDF edition can be purchased at

Music from the Fireworks Music
for brass quartet

1st trumpet in Bb
2nd trumpet in Bb
3rd horn in F (alternatively: trombone)
4th trombone

Score incl. individual parts

Difficulty: medium to difficult

NDV 4b138M

instrumentation: quartet (brass)
Genre: church occasions concertant classical baroque
difficulty: 4=medium to difficult
edition: Score, parts
product weight: 0,21 Kg
author / composer: Georg Friedrich Händel
arranger: Peter Neu und David Thomas
extent: 40 pages
year of publication: 2021
ISMN: 9790502881252
publishing number: NDV 4b138M

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision: