Four Christmas Carols for brass quartet

Item number: NDV 1973C

Category: brass instruments

17,00 €

including 7% VAT. , no shipping costs

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 2 workdays

The Download PDF edition can be purchased at

Four Christmas Carols
for brass quartet

1. trumpet in Bb
2. trumpet in Bb
3. trombone in C (alternatively: horn in F)
4. trombone in C

Score incl. single parts

Difficulty: easy
NDV 1973C

1. O komm, o komm Immanuel
2. Stille Nacht
3. Away in a Manger
4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

instrumentation: quintet (brass)
Genre: church occasions christmas
difficulty: 2=easy
edition: Score, parts
product weight: 0,15 Kg
author / composer: Robert S. Wallace
extent: 20 pages
year of publication: 2021
ISMN: 9790502880989
publishing number: NDV 1973C

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision: