English Consort Suite for brass quintet

Item number: NDV 0066R

Category: quintet

18,00 €

including 7% VAT. , no shipping costs

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 2 workdays

The Download PDF edition can be purchased at www.notendownload.com

English Consort Suite
for brass quintet

1st trumpet in Bb
2nd trumpet in Bb
3rd horn in F
4th trombone
5th tuba

Score incl. single parts

Difficulty: medium

NDV 0066R

1. Allemande - Moderato
2. Galliard - Moderato
3. Pavane - Andante
4. Courante - Allegro

instrumentation: quintet (brass)
Genre: play literature classical baroque Renaissance
difficulty: 3=medium
edition: Score, parts
product weight: 0,15 Kg
author / composer: William Brade / Kenneth Bell
arranger: Kenneth Bell
extent: 20 pages
year of publication: 2021
ISMN: 9790502881566
publishing number: NDV 0066R

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision: