Baroque Suite for horn trio

Item number: NDV 0021R

Category: brass instruments

17,00 €

including 7% VAT. , no shipping costs

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 2 workdays

The Download PDF edition can be purchased at

Baroque Suite
for horn trio

Five trios by Arcangelo Corelli, Johann Froberger,
Johann Pachelbel and Benedikt Schultheiss

Score incl. single parts

Difficulty: easy
NDV 0021R

I. Menuett - Arcangelo Corelli
II. Sarabande I - Johann Froberger
III. Sarabande II - Arcangelo Corelli
IV. Aria - Johann Pachelbel
V. Gigue - Benedikt Schultheiss

instrumentation: trio (horn)
Genre: classes church occasions concertant play literature baroque
difficulty: 2=easy
edition: Score, parts
product weight: 0,13 Kg
author / composer: Kenneth Bell (arr.)
extent: 20 pages
year of publication: 2022
ISMN: 9790502882235
publishing number: NDV 0021R

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision: