English Folksong Suite for brass quartet

Item number: NDV 4611B

Category: quartet

15,00 €

including 7% VAT. , no shipping costs

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 2 workdays

The Download PDF edition can be purchased at www.notendownload.com

English Folksong Suite
for brass quartet

1. The Cuckoo
2. Flowers in the Valley
3. Cold Blows the Wind

1. trumpet in Bb
2. trumpet in Bb
3. horn in F
4. trombone (alternatively euphonium)

Score incl. individual parts

Difficulty: easy to medium
NDV 4611B

instrumentation: quartet (brass)
Genre: classes concertant play literature traditional
difficulty: 3=medium
edition: Score, parts
product weight: 0,14 Kg
author / composer: John Jay Hilfiger
extent: 28 pages
year of publication: 2021
ISMN: 9790502881085
publishing number: NDV 4611B

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision: