Circus Suite for brass quartet

Item number: NDV 1011C

Category: quartet

24,00 €

including 7% VAT. , no shipping costs

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 2 workdays

The Download PDF edition can be purchased at

Circus Suite
for brass quartet

1st trumpet in Bb
2nd horn in F
3rd euphonium (bass clef)
4th tuba

Score incl. individual parts

Difficulty: 4=Difficult

NDV 1011C

1. A Grand Entrance
Allegro con Spirito

2. Artists in the Air
Andante con moto

3. Defiers of Mortality
Adagio Espressivo

4. A View From Goodbye

instrumentation: quartet (brass)
Genre: concertant play literature
difficulty: 5=difficult
edition: Score, parts
product weight: 0,26 Kg
author / composer: Kenneth D. Friedrich
extent: 36 pages
year of publication: 2021
ISMN: 9790502880996
publishing number: NDV 1011C

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision: