Christmas Set 2 for brass quintet

Item number: NDV EC607M

Category: quintet

15,00 €

including 7% VAT. , no shipping costs

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 2 workdays

The Download PDF edition can be purchased at

Christmas Set 2
for Brass Quintet

1. Joy To The World
2. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
3. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
4. Angels We Have Heard On High

Score incl. single parts

Difficulty: medium


instrumentation: quintet (brass)
Genre: Advent church occasions christmas
difficulty: 3=medium
edition: Score, parts
product weight: 0,14 Kg
author / composer: Jack Gale (arr.)
extent: 36 pages
year of publication: 2021
ISMN: 9790502881627
publishing number: NDV EC607M

Average product review

Write your first review and help others with their purchase decision:

Other customers have also bought the following items